My Maths

 

4 thoughts on “My Maths

  1. Hi Helivah, I can see you have been learning to use think boards in maths – ka pai! I can see you know a lot about the number 10 – well done. Do you enjoy using the think boards? I’m looking forward to seeing more of your work on your blog posts.

  2. Hello Helivah, I like how you worked out the maths on your thinking board and you title too! awesome job Helivah keep up the great work.

    1. Hi Nicole, it’s great to see that you are leaving comments on other people’s blog’s. Keep it up – your comments are very encouraging for other bloggers. Ka pai!

  3. kia ora Helivah I love the way you are learning how to solve your math problems on your thinking bored ka pai! I am looking forward to seeing more blog posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *